Amy:

I know I stated this after my first week, but now that two weeks soon has passed, I cant believe how quickly they have gone past!

Last Saturday I together with many other students from Yale, went on a daytrip to Boston. This was my first time there and I was amazed over how beautiful the city was. We went to the museum of fine arts and later we walked to the harbour and a shopping mall called per. The weather was lovely and sunny on Saturday so I would call it a very successful trip.

amy

On Wednesday, everyone in my University prep course went to Providence to visit Brown University. I must say that it is an amazing opportunity to actually visit different universities and meet students who are attending the different schools. Brown has a beautiful campus with many old traditions. The school is located close to the city of Providence, which has many galleries, shops and restaurants.

I am so lucky to be spending these three weeks with fantastic students from all over the world, so I would like you to meet two students who are attending the same course as me.

 

Leave a Reply

